RSS feed for this blog

Children of Mab: an Exhibition

By Paul Watson on .

Children of Mab: an exhibition of artwork by Paul Watson at Treadwells in London

As you may have heard if you follow my Twitter or Instagram accounts, I will be showing some of my artwork at Children of Mab, an exhibition in the basement room at Treadwell’s bookshop in London from mid-August.

I’ll be showing drawings, prints, and photographs from Myth & Masks, England’s Dark Dreaming, and my new Acid Renaissance series.

Treadwell’s Bookshop, 33 Store St, London WC1E 7BS

Closest tube stations: Russell Square, Tottenham Court Road, Euston Square, Warren Street.

The Basement Room at Treadwell’s is often in use for workshops and other events, so access to the exhibition is limited to the following dates and times:

  • Sunday 14 August 12-6pm
  • Thursday 18 August 12-7pm
  • Friday 19 August 12-7pm
  • Saturday 20 August 12-7pm
  • Sunday 21 August 12-6pm
  • Thursday 25 August 12-7pm
  • Friday 26 August 12-7pm
  • Saturday 27 August 12-7pm
  • Sunday 28 August 12-6pm
  • Thursday 1 September 12-7pm
  • Friday 2 September 12-7pm

The exhibition is free to attend. Please note that unfortunately there is no step-free access to the Basement Room at Treadwell’s.

I’ll probably post more here about the exhibition in the weeks leading up to it.